Sunblast Corner, A kid’s perspective on homeschooling

Learning about things.

I like to learn about sharks. I think that underwater creatures are the best creatures. Now that I think about underwater creatures I like the megalodon shark the best. The kraken is the biggest octopus in history.

I can also learn about my two dogs.

I like to learn about Dinosaurs the most. But sometimes, I think about underwater creatures more.

I like to learn about all things.

Then, I like to learn about ice and Polar Bears.

Then,I dig up bones of Dinosaurs that I still keep up with under water creatures like the Megalodon. The Megalodon reminds me of the Great White Shark today.

One thought on “Sunblast Corner, A kid’s perspective on homeschooling

Leave a Reply

